Leadership Structure

Board of Directors

The Linn Christian Education Association (LCEA) is the governing body of Isaac Newton Christian Academy. LCEA is led by an elected Board of Directors. Board terms are for three years. Most, but not all, of our board members are parents of current students. The Board can have no more than two members from any one church organization.

Each year, the Association hosts an Association Meeting in May. At this meeting, the Board and the administrative team report on the state of the school. During this meeting, we nominate our Board of Directors. Voting privileges are given to individuals who meet the LCEA membership criteria as outlined in the LCEA Bylaws.

Josh Davis – President

Paul Pestel

Jeanette Werling - Vice President

Adam Sadler

Jennifer Richmond – Secretary

Tim Stout

Lance McDonald – Treasurer

Cal Van't Land

Nick Clinkinbeard

 Dick Felter - Director Emeritus

Shawn Graham

Gloria Telecky - Director Emerita

Mike LeMieux